Teaching Team

ISCTE-IUL

 

Christin-Melanie Vauclair

Christin-Melanie Vauclair

Assistant Professor, teaching Psychology of Intercultural Contact and Communication, Cultural Psychology, supervising theses for Global-MINDS

Melanie.Vauclair@iscte-iul.pt
Ricardo Rodrigues

Ricardo Rodrigues

Invited Assistant Professor, teaching Diversity and Intercultural Relations in School Context, and Stereotyping, Prejudice and Discrimination: Advanced Topics; supervising theses for Global-MINDS

ricardo.rodrigues@iscte-iul.pt
Rita Guerra

Rita Guerra

Invited Assistant Professor, teaching Psychology of Intercultural Contact and Communication, supervising theses for Global-MINDS

Ana_Rita_Guerra@iscte-iul.pt
Carla Moleiro

Carla Moleiro

Associate Professor, supervising theses for Global-MINDS

Carla.Moleiro@iscte-iul.pt

David L. Rodrigues

David L. Rodrigues

Researcher, supervising theses for Global-MINDS

David_Filipe_Rodrigues@iscte-iul.pt

Helena Carvalho

Helena Carvalho

Full Professor, teaching quantitative methods

helena.carvalho@iscte-iul.pt

University of Oslo

 

Thomas Schubert

Thomas Schubert

Professor of Social Psychology, teaching basic and applied social psychology (PSYM4830), supervising theses, researching social relations and emotions

t.w.schubert@psykologi.uio.no

Gulnaz Anjum

Gulnaz Anjum

Associate Professor, teaching qualitative methods (PSY4110) and applied social psychology (PSYM4830), supervising theses, researching interventions for climate change mitigation, extremism, acculturation

gulnaz.anjum@psykologi.uio.no

Beate Seibt

Beate Seibt

Professor of Social Psychology, researching social emotions and interventions for climate change mitigation, supervising theses

beate.seibt@psykologi.uio.no

Jonas R. Kunst

Jonas R. Kunst

Professor, researching social and community psychology, political psychology, supervising theses for Global-MINDS students

j.r.kunst@psykologi.uio.no

Milan Obaidi

Milan Obaidi

Associate Professor, researching social and community psychology, political psychology, extremism, supervising theses for Global-MINDS students.

milanob@psykologi.uio.no

Sigrun Moss

Sigrun Moss

Associate Professor, teaching Human Rights (PSY4506) and Qualitative Methods (PSY4110), researching community psychology, supervising theses

s.m.moss@psykologi.uio.no

Lotte Thomsen

Lotte Thomsen

Professor for Social Psychology, teaching in political psychology (PSYM4830), researching basic social and political psychology

lotte.thomsen@psykologi.uio.no

Charles Samuelson

Charles Samuelson

Associate Professor for Social Psychology, teaching applied social psychology (PSYM4830), researching interventions for climate change mitigation

c.d.samuelson@psykologi.uio.no

Pål Ulleberg

Pål Ulleberg

Associate Professor, teaching quantitative methods (PSY4020)

pal.ulleberg@psykologi.uio.no

SWPS University

 

Karolina Mazurowska

Karolina Mazurowska

Assistant Professor, Teaching Cross-Cultural Competence

kmazurowska@swps.edu.pl

Maksymilian Bielecki

Maksymilian Bielecki

Assistant Professor, Teaching Quantitative Methods

mbielecki@swps.edu.pl

Halina Grzymała

Halina Grzymała

Professor, Teaches Psychology of Migration and Migrant Acculturation

halina.grzymala-moszczynska@ignatianum.

Andrzej Nowak

Andrzej Nowak

Professor, Teaches Dynamical Social Psychology

nowak@fau.edu

Maria Baran

Maria Baran

Assistant Professor in Psychology, Teaches Intercultural Competence Training

mbaran@swps.edu.pl

Daniela Hekiert

Daniela Hekiert

Assistant Professor, Teaches Cultural Foundations of Human Behaviour

dhekiert@swps.edu.pl

University of Limerick

 

Anca Minescu

Anca Minescu

Teaching Advanced Studies in Political Psychology, supervising theses

Anca.Minescu@ul.ie

Ronni Greenwood

Ronni Greenwood

Lecturer, teaching Communicy Psychology

ronni.greenwood@ul.ie

Ronni Greenwood

Ronni Greenwood

Lecturer, teaching Communicy Psychology

ronni.greenwood@ul.ie